Shop
Customer Reviews
GREENBRIER FLORIST INC.
Local Chesapeake, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I loved that the delivery driver called and asked if it was ok to leave the flowers at the door because no one was home instead of leaving with them and saying that they needed to be picked up, we’ve had problems with other florist twice in the past. They beautiful it was a great surprise from my fiancé who’s on deployment
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and still doing well a week later!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

very nice to work with!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

OMG! The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what I wanted for her. Thank you. She loved them and they lasted a long time. Awesome. I would use you again in a second.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I continue to appreciate your beautiful flower arrangements and customer service. Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement, delivery on time. Easy online service.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! My husband ordered Valentine's Day flowers from this company to be delivered to me at work by 4pm. The flowers did not come! We went to the store spoke with Kimberly Good who took the order earlier. She stated that they have until 5pm to deliver flowers. The problem with that is my business closes at 4pm. That was told to her when the flowers were being purchased. If you want your delivery to actually make it to your loved one..I DO NOT RECOMMEND ORDERING FROM HERE.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The roses were beautiful and so is the vase!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered online Everything went great and the peace lily was beautiful.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The spray was actually more beautiful than the picture. Our family was very pleased with it. It helped to get us through a very difficult, sad time.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The site was easy to navigate. I was able to find what I wanted and ordered it with no problems at all. A great experience.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was so happy with the service! The flowers exceeded expectation and arrived in great shape. It has been two weeks now and three are still looking great!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Roses I received are so Beautiful!!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and it helped in a very special way on a very hard day in my life. Losing a husband one year earlier . The flowers I think would have done better if not in a foam container. I had a hard time watering them. Unlike flowers in a vase where I can just add water. But still they are beautiful. I will recommend you to anyone. Thanks for the special mondaybdelivery from a kind lady employee. Thanks again for making my day better. Carol
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Not only did you do a beautiful job, but my recipient was away and you very kindly redelivered the flowers a week later. That goes above and beynd. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Each time I've ordered flowers from you, the recipients loved them. Great, great job!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The floral arrangement was better than the websites,the flowers were perfect,the best I have ever given. I will use them on Mothers Day.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great shopping experience. The website was easy to navigate and use!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gorgeous arrangement of very fresh flowers - beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

it was perfect the flowers were for my parents in memory of my late brother...his favorite color was yellow and my Mother loved them.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the MOST fabulous florist. They are amazing at design,consultation and service. My daughter's wedding was perfect thanks to them. I could not have had a better experience! Jackie is a gem. The entire staff is professional and really care! I will continue to recommend them to all.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Did not get arrangement as ordered, got flowers instead. Did resolve issue.
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is a very Beautiful Healthy plant! Error and issue free transaction with quick delivery. I couldn't ask for a smoother transaction. Thank You!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very beautiful arrangement, very nice delivery person.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for a beautiful delivery
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was a last minute order and I was able to get beautiful flowers delivered the same day (within hours of my order!)
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Visited shop on 2/2 after purchasing 2 wristlets at another location that completely underwhelmed me. I was skeptical after my earlier experience at the other shop, however the lady taking my order gave me confidence with her knowledge of my request. Happy to say no need for my apprehension. Picked them up on 2/3, and happy to say corsages were beautiful and more in keeping what my grandson and I had envisioned for the recipients. Thank you, beautiful job, affordable price and quick service. I will be returning.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were sent for a funeral. I was told they were the prettiest ones there! You are never sure when you are dealing with a florist you have never used before, but the service and flowers were excellent !
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely, fresh flowers. Recipients were very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was great. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always fresh flowers with outstanding designs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesapeake, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GREENBRIER FLORIST INC.
1813 Greenbrier Pkwy
Chesapeake, VA. 23320
Local: (757) 420-8000

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase